2019 Board of Directors

  • Evin Braxton President

    Association
    Grayson
    Email
    ebraxton30@yahoo.com
    Phone
    678-294-9953
  • Barry Walton Vice President

    Association
    Lanier
    Email
    bwalton@gmbplastics.com
    Phone
    404-345-3085
  • Michel Cherrier Commissioner

    Association
    By Text Only
    Email
    cherrierm43@gmail.com
    Phone
    770-355-4426
  • Tanya McDaniel Treasurer

    Association
    South Gwinnett
    Email
    tanyamcdaniel01@comcast.net
    Phone
    404-630-8503
  • Tim Gaines Secretary

    Association
    South Gwinnett
    Email
    tgaines@sgaasports.com
    Phone
    770-231-0176
  • Ben Hilton GGBL League Director - 8U

    Association
    Auburn
    Email
    benhilton2@gmail.com
    Phone
    404-735-1980
  • Brian Ramsey GGBL League Director - 9U

    Association
    Parkview
    Email
    bdramsey1@gmail.com
    Phone
    770-653-1439
  • Justin Jones GGBL League Director - 10U

    Association
    Mountain View
    Email
    justinjones14@gmail.com
    Phone
    612-578-3400
  • Brenden Griffin GGBL League Director - 11U

    Association
    Grayson
    Email
    brendengriffin10@gmail.com
    Phone
    770-990-5373
  • Shawn Colvecchio GGBL League Director - 12U

    Association
    North Gwinnett
    Email
    sean.colavecchio@gmail.com
    Phone
    404-353-7054
  • Chris Blalock GGBL League Director - 13U

    Association
    Grayson
    Email
    blalock34@gmail.com
    Phone
    770-366-6168
  • Paul Sansone GRSL League Director -Tee Ball

    Association
    Duluth
    Email
    paulsansone@bellsouth.net
    Phone
    678-480-0617
  • Rachel Kilgore GRSL League Director - Pee Wee

    Association
    Lanier
    Email
    rachelmkilgore@gmail.com
    Phone
    678-665-9154
  • Mark Miller GRSL League Director - Minor

    Association
    Shiloh
    Email
    millersonsconcrete@gmail.com
    Phone
    678-860-0565
  • Darryl Workman GRSL League Director- Major

    Association
    Collins Hill
    Email
    darrylworkman67@gmail.com
    Phone
    847-269-0764
  • Loyd Deaver GRSL League Director - Pony

    Association
    By Text Only
    Email
    loyddeaver@att.net
    Phone
    770-605-7790